Free From Fellows Wine Gums
Best Before Date is August 15th, 2023
These tasty vegan wine gums are made with a delicious twist – they are all made without sugar, gluten, gelatine and dairy! These fabulous products are suitable for everyone, including vegans and vegetarians. The products are also egg free, soy free, GMO free, nut free and are free from artificial flavours and colours.