Skip to content

Free From Fellows Wine Gums

Availability: Translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 11 in stock, ready to be shipped

Notify me when back in stock

Best Before Date is July 27th, 2024

These tasty vegan wine gums are made with a delicious twist – they are all made without sugar, gluten, gelatine and dairy! These fabulous products are suitable for everyone, including vegans and vegetarians. The products are also egg free, soy free, GMO free, nut free and are free from artificial flavours and colours.


isomalt, sucralose; citric acid, natural flavouring, colours: beetroot red, beta carotene.